Mortgage

Steve Cooper
Prime Mortgage Lending
(919) 412-9868
SCooper@GoPrime.com

Michael Hecht
Bay Capital
(443) 324-0315
MHecht@BayCapitalMortgage.com

Colin Tommerson
Primary Residential Mortgage
(919) 256-3126
CTommerson@primeres.com

Closing Attorney

John South
The South Law Firm
(919) 881-4168
John@SouthLawFirm.com

Michele Callaway
Adams & Howell, P.A
(919) 900-4700
Michele@adamshowell.com

Elizabeth Mullen
Getter Law Firm
(919) 676-1900
EMullen@getterlaw.com

Insurance

Chad Harris
Farm Bureau Insurance
(919) 414-3227
Chad.Harris@NCFBIns.com

John Stilley
Allen Tate Insurance
(919) 582-0164
John.Stilley@AllenTate.com


Handy Man

Michael Bass
Michael Bass Home Improvement
(919) 616-0764


Jacob Kern
Why DIY Handyman Service
(919) 912-9153
WhyDIYhandyman.com

Home Inspection

Wilson Fausel
Right Step Home Inspections
(919) 417-0441
WFausel@NC.RR.com


Edward Carapezza
EC DOES IT Home Inspections, LLC
(919) 999-0131
eddie@ecdoesithomeinspections.com

Carpet Cleaning

ZeroRez
(919) 995-0000
jenniferw@zeroreznc.com